New Layout

To usher in the new month (in case you just woke up from a coma, the new month would be March of the year 2007, kthx!), I have reverted to a new layout with another NEW custom heading made by me again!! Though, the bunnehs aren’t by me, I took it off of deviantART. The artist is by “HikaruIssyl

Hmm, the layout is a BIT too bright to my liking but I absolutely do LOVE the header linking to my pages and stuff like that (*’ω’*) it’s so convenient!!! Anyways, March is coming up tomorrow, I gotta study for my exam now 😡 yes, I am only gonna study for TWO exams 1 day before the exams x.x can’t blame me, I been sick as a cow and sleeping a lot because of that!! Well, anyways, gambateh to me!!! And to all of you having the same exams or having exams the same day as me 😡

Also I just added in a new “Page” to my blog, it’s a policy page where it tells you what you can do or cannot do as a reader. I know, I know, this actually spoils your mood in reading my blog and so on, but it’s for the best! I have friends who gets harassed by their readers and to tell you the truth, I SO don’t have the time for blogger harassers/abusers/stalkers now since I’m at the end of my semester and the finals are coming up soon! At the beginning of the policy, I have put in a few words of mine about commenting and such and then later on I took a whole lot of discretion policies from another blog site that lets people link to there for reference to their own blog for their readers. In other words, you NEED to read it 😛

5 Comments

  1. Rock said,

    February 28, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    i hope you feel well soon (i gotta think of something else to say huh?) and good luck on your test even tho right now you’re prolly done, i hope you did well. blah i don’t feel too well right now either but it’s only cause i’m making myself sick lol. i’m gonna go lay down c ya later.

    Jessica:
    Oh dear, I hope you get well D: stop making yourself sick. Don’t stay up so late waiting for me, more likely I won’t be on so soon, maybe after this weekend. Don’t worry yourself hun. And my exam is on the 1st of March, not today. Love you, get well soon too!

  2. Aceone said,

    February 28, 2007 at 11:31 pm

    Hi-hi!!! Good luck in your exams! All the best.

    Jessica:
    Thanks! I hope I’ll do well for it tomorrow, how time flies when you’re sick u.u

  3. aceone118 said,

    February 28, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    Oops..thks for visiting me. hehehe

    Jessica:
    I was in the neighborhood and thought to give some consolation on your taggies lol.

  4. aceone118 said,

    February 28, 2007 at 11:33 pm

    Good luck in your exams. All the best.

    Jessica:
    Lol, you had to wait for your first moderation to be able to “NOT” get moderated again. It’s already stated in my policy. And thanks again.

  5. huei said,

    March 1, 2007 at 10:06 am

    am i too late to wish you good luck??

    GOOD LUCK!!! hehe

    Jessica:
    Heh, thanks for the good luck wish, I need all I can get for the exams later. 2 some more 😮


Leave a Reply

