My Future “Bao Bei”

Around next week (05/03/07 – 10/03/07) I would be getting my new phone, whoo hoo!!! What kind of phone is it? It’s a Sony Ericsson model, I think they named it…W710i.

It should look like this :

Sony Ericsson W750i


The following picture is the picture of my previous and my now hand phone. Yes, as you can see, they’re Nokias.

Nokia


As of now, I am leaving these Nokia models and will be investing my money on the Sony Ericsson W710i for at least 2 reasons. Let’s dissect and examine those reasons. Shall we?

1. Clam Shell Phone

I have the sudden cravings for flip phones 😛

2. Camera

It is SO much more clearer than Nokia 6220’s camera resolution. It annoyed the hell out of me when I had to squint to see the pictures clearly. Also, I’m NOT that BAD at photo taking kthx!!

3. Music

The Sony Ericsson W750i is an MP3 phone. The current Nokia 6220 isn’t.

4. Wallpaper

Nokia 6220 doesn’t support my moving wallpaper. Yes, I like moving cute things. I’m vain that way.

5. Time for a change

I just need a change from the Nokia scene. Always using the same old models and stuff is just plain boring.


May I say that I am not advertising for Sony Ericsson and since I have no experience in anything other than Nokia, I can’t really judge…but I SO want that Sony Ericsson!!! -throws a HUGE tantrum!!- 😥

Bleh…anyway, time to do my part of the assignment now.

I wish I had a Sony Ericsson W710i…
I wish I had a Sony Ericsson W710i… (echo)
I wish I had a Sony Ericsson W710i… (echo)
I wish I had a Sony Ericsson…
I wish I had a Sony Ericsson… (echo)
I wish I had a Sony Ericsson… (echo)
I wish I had a Sony…
I wish I had a Sony… (echo)
I wish I had a Sony… (echo)
I wish I had a…
I wish I had a… (echo)
I wish I had a… (echo)
I wish I had…
I wish I had… (echo)
I wish I had… (echo)
I wish I…
I wish I… (echo)
I wish I… (echo)
I wish…
I wish… (echo)
I wish… (echo)
I…
I… (echo)
I… (echo)

Oh shut up me…

-Disappears from life…-

4 Comments

  1. Rock said,

    March 4, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    i hate getting my hopes up…

    Jessica:
    What does THAT mean…

  2. Ari Miraj said,

    March 7, 2007 at 1:30 am

    I love flips! God i hate this stupid 6280. Cant believe i sold off my 802SH. It is such a great phone.

    oh yeah, that new Moto Z8 sure looks delicious as well. That one might be mine next 😛

    Jessica:
    Flips are awesome!! I just never had one yet D: Ooo that Motorola Z8 looks slick!! Go get it XD

  3. March 18, 2007 at 11:29 am

    […] are other stuffs too…like my handphone…it’s my “bao bei” (my darling). He likes to be used to […]

  4. July 25, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    […] Guess what?! Today is the DAY that I get my bao bei!! OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG XD So off I go to get the phone while my friends stay back to watch […]


Leave a Reply

