Obsessions

I’m sure everyone out there has at least ONE obsession to something…right? Well…I have a FEW of them šŸ˜€ and all of them are unique in their own way ^^ That’s why I love it so much šŸ˜›

  1. To Conquer The World!!
  2. I have no idea when I adapted this obsessive urge to make the world mine and making everyone who lives my slave…It probably started when I was studying in my Foundation year in TARC (Tunku Abdul Rahman College) due to the fact that assignments were the bane of my insanity. It must have been then!!

    Since that time, I have came up with the 8 stages of slavery :

    1. 1st stage => Personally serves me.
    2. 2nd stage => Tends to household chores.
    3. 3rd stage => Tends to outside chores.
    4. 4th stage => My cat’s personal slaves.
    5. 5th stage => My army.
    6. 6th stage => If you’re here, you will lug wood and stone to build me my buildings.
    7. 7th stage => Longkang washers (Indah Water Slaves)
    8. 8th stage => Tortured for 7 months and then killed slowly and painfully >D

    Yes…I am sick and obsessive…no hope for me…the probability of it happening is 0.1% but who cares? It’s my obsession XD

  3. Tidyness/Cleaniness Obsessive Compulsive Issue
  4. I have this problem where whenever I see a book out of place, I tend to rearrange it to make it uniform to the other books. I MUST have everything in place to work efficiently and properly. HOWEVER, I do not apply this to my own room. WHY? This is because after cleaning my room, my cat would just mess it all up again. It’s a painful process. Therefore I leave things the way it is and just let my beautiful kitty take rein of my room šŸ˜›

  5. My Cat, My World
  6. As you can see from my previous obsessions, I take my kitty very seriously. This is because he’s so beautiful and so MINE!! Also, he scares the hell out of my friends whenever they come over XD oh gawd…it’s so damn funny when you see them jumping all over the house and picking up their items from the floor when Max (My cat) goes over to sniff at it. Hahahaha. He’s my perfect kitty soulmate in equality of evilness. LOVE HIM!!!

    From a kitty to a cat!

    He’s the king of my computer and room!! Even gets to share my bed with me ^u^

  7. Inanimate Objects? I Beg To Differ…
  8. Well…erm…my COMPUTER is a HE. And he gets jealous almost ALL the time. HOW? Well, whenever I plan to use other computers, he throws a tantrum and turns himself blue just doing it (in other words, he turns into a blue screen and is always making me restart him). Also, when there are people in my room wanna do assignments, he’ll turn blue again cause I’m not spending enough time with him and he hates it when I do assignments cause they’re boring and makes him doze off (therefore, turning blue again…). All in all, he’s NOT an INANIMATE object, in fact, he’s just as HUMAN as YOU and ME…

    There are other stuffs too…like my handphone…it’s my “bao bei” (my darling). He likes to be used to cam-whore.

    There are so many others but I’m not gonna continue…my computer looks like he is gonna throw a tantrum soon cause I’m talking bad about him here XD.

Hmm…this topic is really interesting right? Maybe I should tag a few of my favorite reads…hmm…I guess I WILL!! X3

I guess I’ll tag…2 of my favorites šŸ˜€ : (I tagged the both of em cause it seems they’re the only ones who know of me XD)

  1. Cedric
  2. Robb

Just post an article on your obsessions and if you want to, tag others too šŸ˜›

3 Comments

  1. Robb said,

    March 18, 2007 at 6:05 pm

    wow, wat fantasies u hav eh? mine is not so fancy. will do ur tag soon. ^^

  2. March 20, 2007 at 9:41 am

    […] 20th, 2007 by Jessica “What? The other day just finished talking about Obsessions. Today pulak want to talk about Fantasies o_O nothing to write about […]

  3. pfstock said,

    May 9, 2007 at 9:55 pm

    So, are you the one who started this whole obsession tag thing?

    Jessica :
    Yes, in fact I did just that lol.


Leave a Reply

