Whoo!! Growing Blog!!

As usual lah, today I went to check my blog stats in my WordPress dashboard. And as I was looking at the referrers who help link readers to my blog…I saw an unfamiliar link.

http://botd.wordpress.com/growing-blogs/

So I thought “…eh? What’s that? Sounds so interesting one woi~”

So I looked la!! Like a typical Malaysian Bat Poh (curious lady)…don’t care about the phrase “Curiosity killed the cat” went and click only la on the link. Not afraid of virus pulak =.=”

And I saw this!!

Growing Blog

Che wah!! Proudnya!! See the full list here!! Buh horr…I wanna be TOP!! Gonna take me a while but it’s SO gonna HAPPEN!!!

Support my blog by reading my blog. What I say and do might sometimes be funny, angry, weird, sad, and whatever…but you know you’re curious to read what I have to say, right? Right!! Love ya all and have a fantastic day like I am, dear readers!!

5 Comments

  1. Bengbeng said,

    March 18, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    Beauty should always be supported 🙂

    Jessica:
    Yes, it should be 😀 thanks for your kind words ^^ and welcome to The Undeniable Beauty 🙂

  2. davors said,

    March 18, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    hohoho!

    good luck for you…

    write more interesting stuff and you will get your reward…

    🙂

    Jessica:
    Thanks for the encouragements ^^ and welcome to my blog 😀

  3. pinksterz said,

    March 18, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    okay i go support you!

    kakaka…

    so you are the girl who created the obssesion tag ar?

    wanna exchange link?

    Jessica:
    Sure 😀 I’ll link you up after having my long awaited dinner 😛

  4. lilian said,

    March 18, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    I link u oso kira sapot lah.

    Jessica:
    Lol thanks. Admire your blog lol.

  5. Joanne said,

    March 20, 2007 at 6:46 pm

    well,congratulation for that…hope u get to be the top soon larXP
    i think ar ur blog will make ppl addicted to it that’s y become so front ady the position…blog more lar,at least once a day,so will come more ppl to read ur blog^^

    Jessica:
    Eh? I blog not enough meh now? When I look at the archives horr, I see that I’ve been blogging more and more leh. More than once a day liao now LOL.


Leave a Reply

