Our Love-Hate Relationship

I love you…I truly do.

I love you…I truly do. I love the way that I can see you everyday. I love the way that you are always by my side, always there when I needed you, always ready to entertain me when I am bored, to humor me when I am down and in the dumps, to enfold me in your knowledgeable world.

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you…I truly do. I love the way when I wake up every single day, you’re just there, right in front of me. You’ll be there waiting for me to come home when I’m off making a living as a overworked student in University, giving me a sense of longing to go back into your embrace. And you are always there when I go to bed, giving me goodnight toot toots and making me smile.

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you…I truly do. I love the way that when I’m with you, I feel exhilarated at the fact that I could be with you and you will be there, sitting quietly just entertaining me and humoring my whims and desires. You’re everything a girl like me need in her life.

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you…I truly do. I love the way you feel under my exploring fingers. I love it when you submit easily to my fingers and my caresses on your lengthy board. I sometimes wished you were smaller to fit me but I love your length the way it is more. At times you make me clean you, I love it when I see you all cleaned up and feel proud that I did it myself.

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you…I truly do. I love it when I have to look into your face and see what is going through your thoughts and sometimes by my order, you take me into all new different worlds. You even take me all around the world for you never deny me any of my wishes. You are always there for me.

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you…I truly do. You may be big in size, people tend to stare at us from afar when I bring you out along with me. But I like the way they ooh and ahh when they see us together and admire my strength and bravery in having you. It feels oh so good.


I hate you…I truly do.

I hate you…I truly do. I truly do not love you at times…you get all too jealous and that makes it difficult not only for me but for you as well…every time I have friends over to entertain, you turn yourself blue by making jealous noises, wanting me to leave them and entertain you alone.

::::::::::::::::::::

I hate you…I truly do. Yes, I truly hate you when at critical times, you seem to want attention, and when we (my friends and I) do give you attention, you go all out to show your attitude by shutting yourself out from the world. What did you want me to do? Say no when we have to do assignments? Stop being childish!!

::::::::::::::::::::

I hate you…I truly do. Why is it that you feel that you have to be jealous when I am not with you but with someone or something else that doesn’t include you? Don’t I give you enough time of my life? I even wasted half my year in 2006 doing nothing but BE with you…is that not enough? Do you want my life too?

::::::::::::::::::::

I hate you…I truly do. Why won’t you respond to me when I talk to you while I eat in front of you? Read in front of you? Playing with my cat in front of you? Even my cat loves you. He often find you comfortable enough to sleep on…WHY?


I love you and I hate you…I truly do.

I love you and I hate you…I truly do. You are my first and probably my last, will you not cooperate with me? Are you sick? Do you need to see a doctor? Recently you have been looking down and blue…sometimes even going blank in front of me, scaring me…What do I do? Do you have a unknown virus in you? What kind of treatment must I attend you with…WHAT??

::::::::::::::::::::

I love you and I hate you…I truly do. Oh computer how I love you so…don’t leave me cold and alone in this growing IT world…in this cruel assignment-filled world where I can’t be without a computer and be left behind…why can’t you understand how I feel and STOP turning into a blue screen and kicking me off without saving my assignments…Gawd…how I love-hate you…


PS : What were you guys thinking o_O I’m not THAT open to having sex before marriage…I’m a true modern Chinese but with traditional thinking on sex before marriage thanks to my parents. And I believe that if love is worth it…sex can come later in life even if it means having no kids…that way, I can adopt and refrain from overpopulating human kind…I mean…look at Singapore, they’re practically sinking!! Especially now that their government has dropped the curtains on their “1 child per couple” curfew. They should just have changed it to “2 child per couple” in stead of the “have as many as you want”.

PPS : Also, yes, I’m in love with my computer…why? Cause without computer, I’ll be useless in terms of my assignments, entertainment, news, communication and whatever else…so DON’T diss my love for my computer, people!!

2 Comments

  1. Josette said,

    March 22, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    Haha! You certainly misled me in the first place! That’s a good one.

    Yeah, I can’t live without my computer too. It’s almost part of me now!

    Jessica:
    Heh, sorry 😛 well, my computer is acting too human in the first place so yea. The metaphors are placed there to…erm…let others know my feelings towards it and the way it behaves ^^” like a human lol 😀

  2. Rock said,

    March 22, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    *reads halfway*

    “I love the way you feel under my exploring fingers. I love it when you submit easily to my fingers and my caresses on your lengthy board. I sometimes wished you were smaller to fit me but I love your length the way it is more.”

    *has heart attack and dies*

    “Oh computer how I love you so…don’t leave me cold and alone in this growing IT world…in this cruel assignment-filled world where I can’t be without a computer and be left behind…why can’t you understand how I feel and STOP turning into a blue screen and kicking me off without saving my assignments…Gawd…how I love-hate you…”

    *is ressurected*

    that was mean O_O…but clever and funny…mostly mean tho

    Jessica:
    Course I am 😛 that’s the way I am, that’s why all of you luff me 😀


Leave a Reply

