Eh?!?!

Today, while surfing other blogs, aight? I came across “The Whisky Club” and there’s this link there called “Satellite-GPS-Locate” that supposedly helps you locate someone you know by number through the satellite by tracking their GPS signal on their hand phone.

:::::::::::::::

If you don’t want to know what I saw and found out, don’t scroll down yet till AFTER you have tried it yourself.

:::::::::::::::

You sure you don’t want to try it out yourself first?

:::::::::::::::

Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?!?!

:::::::::::::::

I SWEAR if you read now, sure potong stim wan!!

:::::::::::::::

But ahh…it’s your choice la whether you want to be surprised first or just bore yourself…

:::::::::::::::

Eh…I REALLY recommend that you check it out woi!!

:::::::::::::::

I’m SERIOUS!! TRY it yourself before reading my comments!!

:::::::::::::::

Whatever la!! Your choice~

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment.

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment..

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment…

:::::::::::::::

You sure you don’t want to try it out yourself first?

:::::::::::::::

You’re missing out man!!

:::::::::::::::

Well, it’s your feelings I am taking into account here~

:::::::::::::::

Oh well, your choice, your disappointment then~

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment…

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment..

:::::::::::::::

Loading comment.

:::::::::::::::

Loading complete!

:::::::::::::::

Damn…you live a boring life…BE BRAVE!! …Suckers~

:::::::::::::::

Continues as if the interruption meant nothing at all…

I’m like WHOA!! And tried to check if it could spot me la so I went to the site and typed “016-677****” and chose Malaysia as country. I thought to myself as it loads “whoa…look pro woi…wonder can find me or not!! If cannot I’m so gonna kick their ass!!” And then ahh…dunno head, dunno tail, it says tracked me liao worrr…so it went closer and closer on the map till you can even see the houses liao, my expectations quite high.

Then all of a sudden, from that high wall, I went crashing down cause got a bomb suddenly rocketed towards me. Diu!! When they wanna show the area I am supposedly at…suddenly came out…a couple there having sex outdoor woi!! Apa ni?!?! (Censored la of course!!)

After they finished showing, horr…I came to a different page automatically and this was shown to me…

Just kidding!!

To locate someone is not that easy. Public records are free for all people to search and get private information.

But this time you can publicly punk someone private

Just make a friend smile…

Eh?!?!?! WOI!!! Why like this wan!! T-T so siao!! I also kena tipu liao ._.

1 Comment

  1. VictorTan said,

    March 24, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    hehehehe….gotcha! Nice blog gal…. wana link up ?

    Jessica:
    Sure 😀 and I can’t believe I got cheated by that link hahaha, I thought it was real lol.


Leave a Reply

