In a Bind…

Awww man!! I can’t believe it!! I’m bandaged D: and it looks as if my hand is bloated T-T

I got tortured in many ways just to get the bandage on my hand ._. and now it hurts WORSE than the sprain I got…it sucks bad D:

That’s the first time it was bandaged. It was badly done all cause I told my doctor cum friend that I needed my fingers to write 😛

This is my new bandaged style, looks a lil better right? RIGHT! But ah, my hand can’t even bend cause he bandaged it too tightly DX he forced me “insisted”!! And it’s even tighter now…my whole hand is aching and itching D: what kinda sick, sick, SICK torture IS this?!?!?! T-T

I am SO uber unhappy D: this is SO not a good time to have my hand in a bandage man…I don’t want to turn 20 like this lerr…anyways, look at my unhappy looks D:

How it happened? I don’t know worr…all I know was I felt the pangs of pain in Theories of Counseling and Psychotherapy lecture while copying notes…ish, hurts!!!

Bah, this ain’t gonna pull me down!! I’ll live to be 20 even if it kills me!!!

5 Comments

  1. March 29, 2007 at 3:16 am

    awww.. hope your hand gets better!

    Jessica:
    Thanks lots!

  2. Rock said,

    March 29, 2007 at 10:58 am

    awww you should aim well past 20 >=O. and i hope it heals soon..i remember when i sprained my ankle >

  3. Sharina said,

    March 29, 2007 at 8:32 pm

    Get better! At least you can still blog 😉 I’m sure you’ll get to celebrate your 20th in style 😉

    Jessica:
    Thanks 😛 and it’ll be a stylish birthday indeed 😀

  4. pinksterz said,

    March 30, 2007 at 2:33 am

    hope your hand heals real soon. =)

  5. bodicea said,

    April 2, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    o_O

    whoas. hope you’re fine now man


Leave a Reply

