Best Day Before Birthday Ever!!

OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OHMAHGAWD!!!

I got featured into the Blog Of The Minute people!!! Look!!!

Omg I am so proud T-T but why that post? Hmm perhaps cause that’s the last post I made these few days 😀 Oh my~ so very, very proud ^^

Wanna thank myself for continuing this blog and never giving up and wanna thank all my readers, commentators and everybody, without your support and words I would never had continued T-T fuyoh proudnya!! Ish!! I’m going way ahead of myself lerr…

::::::::::::::::::::

On another note…today is the 2nd of April right? Right?!?! So how come I’m getting birthday wishes from people left, right, and center? Well, I know that all of you are eager to celebrate my birthday with me, but come on people, it’s only the 2nd!! My birthday is on the 3rd!! Sheesh!! Get your facts straight!!

Well of course I’m pissed off, it’s my birthday I’m talking about here…I don’t want to be 20 today and another one tomorrow making it 21!!! 😡 Nyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh!!!! -Dies of old age after 80 days- x.x

Bah!! Anyways, the please remember, my birthday is not the the day before the 3rd!! It’s on the 3rd and I expect presents kthx!! And also…I wanna wish these April babies a happy April birthday!!

* Myself =D
* Yen Shin
* Daphne
* Roberta
* My maid aunty Lucy
* My brother Shan

Happy April birthday you guys, love you all!! -Muacks!!!-

::::::::::::::::::::

OMG, thank you wordpress ^^ this surprise is just awesome and couldn’t have came at a better time 😀 thanks for the even if you didn’t know it was a gift present!! ^^ I’m feeling super great now thank you!! And all of you reading out there, where’s my present 😛 ?

2 Comments

  1. Ah Pek said,

    April 2, 2007 at 12:51 pm

    Ah Ma!! nei duck jor lah!!

  2. theboinq said,

    April 2, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    I’m sorry to be the bearer of bad news. But i think it’s an april’s fool joke 😦

    I got featured on mine as well and my bestfriend was featured on hers as well.

    Bloody admin.


Leave a Reply

