Digi And Me

Lol, yes, the title says it all ^^ On Sunday, we went to the curve and we saw the yellow coverage men…so cute woi!! Yellow, round, fat people posing here and there and waving at cameras XD~

And I even went up to him and took a photo with him 😛 so cute lerr…eh, I’m acting like a jakun la now…as if just came from the kampung ulu area into the glamorous city for the first time 😛 but it was fun XP

And yesterday, the 2nd of April, I got a testimonial on my Friendster account from non other than……….the yellow dude!!!!

Some more today just reloaded my phone, reloaded RM50 and got a bonus, 50% making it RM75 woi!! Feeling damn happy now ^^ and also, another thing, a friend of mine, he’s gonna help me get a domain, perhaps he’s gonna get it for me first and I’ll pay him back later using my paypal as well as getting my blog hosted on his webserver for FREE!!!! But pai seh la, I told him when I got money I’ll pay him monthly/yearly lo, I’m not that greedy, k!!

Anyways, thanks to all who’ve greeted me a happy birthday ^^ I really appreciated it lots, thanks!! Love all of you for greeting my old age 20th birthday ^^;;

4 Comments

  1. Rock said,

    April 3, 2007 at 3:45 am

    awww so how’s it feel to be old now? =O. i’m still in the prime of my life at the ripe age of 19. well atleast you’re still young at heart even if you’re still really really old =/. c ya later granny and congrats on turning 20 =P.

  2. pinksterz said,

    April 3, 2007 at 1:05 pm

    wow getting a new domain? cool!

    ps: haha! you were ‘pinked’ by me on that greensternisme thing too. LOL! my blog is back to its normal look now. haha!

    Jessica:
    Not a sure thing yet but hopefully 😀

    Hahahaha, yea, I saw, -wails in self-pity- nooooooooooooooo I got PINKED!!! XD~

  3. Robb said,

    April 3, 2007 at 11:21 pm

    i will follow u~~~

  4. bodicea said,

    April 4, 2007 at 12:54 am

    HAPPY belated 20th.

    sorry. work’s been a bitch.


Leave a Reply

