A Birthday Like Usual

Yes, it was the normal birthday as expected from my family. Wait for the whole family to come back from school/work and then the cake appears on the kitchen table, candles get lighted and placed onto/into the cake and then first I take individual pictures posing with my cake (marble cheesecake, mind you!!! -slurs- Caaaaaaaaaaake!!) then came the whole family (6 of us) behind the cake posing πŸ˜€

Don’t have us posing with the cake yet cause it’s still embedded into the digital camera and not in my phone. If it was then I could have shown it here now. Next day la, I’ll edit the article πŸ˜€ .

Then the birthday song is sung in the usual dull, hanging, dead-like way yay!! Happy Birthday to me! -sarcastic- Note the happy…should have been “Happily Dull Birthday To Me” and then the cake is chopped!! With a plastic knife, wheeeeeeeeeeee!!

Heh, I was posing with the butcher knife but it looks horrible!! Like I’m a gluttony or something T-T it’s NOT true I tell you!!! I deny!!!

Oooo and I had 2 different other cakes too!!! Loook!!!

Cake #1 : Tiramisu
Cake #2 : Chocolate Cheesecake

Looks delish, no? XP

::::::::::::::::::::

Before that, when I went to University yesterday, I got a really awesome present from my gal pals lol. Wanna know what is it? Wanna, wanna, wanna?? Eh, why should I show you? So busybody wan, ish!! Lol just kidding. I’ll show it anyways cause it’s like…CUTE!!!!

Ta da~!!!! CUTE ain’t it?!?!? Tell me that those aren’t the most uberly-ebilly-cutest things you have ever seen in your whole life!!! You can’t huh!! Well cause it’s the TRUTH!!! FACE IT!! YOU’RE JEALOUS!!! LMAO

So anyways, the people who got me these cuties bought it (according to them) through the Internet and wanted to NOT give them to me!!! Cause they love it too XD~ Imagine that!! You got a present for the birthday girl and find it too irresistible and keeps it for yourself instead…oh man!! If I were them, I would have kept it πŸ˜› yea I know, that’s the way I am X3 Anyways, here’s my appreciation and gratitude to you all πŸ˜€

Appreciation

I truly mean it, babes!! So suck it up, cause you won’t be seeing that again for a looooooooooong time (a newly made one that is πŸ˜€ )

So that’s how my birthday went la. Thanks again to all who gave me a “Happy birthday” greeting , hugs, kisses and such ^^ it’s seriously humbling to know that all of them knew my birthday whereas I can’t even remember half of their names >_> yea, I know, I deserve to be hanged.

But hey, if they choose to remember me, that’s their business, aight? πŸ˜› I, too, have the right to not remember their names =.=” it’s a free country after all!! So anyways, that’s all fer now ^^ Bais~

PS : I can’t believe it!! As soon as the rain came, I’m sick…AGAIN!!! Some more my exams are coming soon!! On the 25th no less T-T HELP!!! I neeeeeeeeeeed the warm weather back again, but I DOOOOOOOOOOOOO so love the cooling weather we have now πŸ˜› so contradicting, right? Hahahaha, that’s just me lol ^^

2 Comments

  1. Joanne said,

    April 4, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    OOOOOOOO~~~~~~~I WANT THE CHEESECAKEEEEEEESSSSSSSSS~~~~~~~~
    and i want that prezie back~~~~~~T.T

  2. theboinq said,

    April 5, 2007 at 9:01 am

    Looks like you had fun πŸ˜‰ That’s good to know!

    Jessica:
    Yea I did πŸ˜‰ and thanks ^^


Leave a Reply

