Nominated?

Today, while talking to a friend about blogs and such, guess what she told me?

Friend : “Eh, I nominated you 😀

Me : “Nominated me for what? The most slaved student of the year?

Friend : “What? No la! I mean the Blogger’s Choice Awards la!! Aiseh…

Me : -Scratches head- “What’s that? Sounds interesting…

Friend : “Woi! The name says it all, k! I nominated you in THREE categories, wahahahaha!!

Me : “O_O;; my blog isn’t even THAT great woi…

Friend : “o_O

Me : -Curiosity spikes up- “Sooooo…what categories did you nominate me in? 😛

Friend : “Hmm…lemme see…

After 5 minutes…

Friend : “Best Blog of All Time, The Blogitzer and Most Obnoxious Blogger!!! Wahahahaha!!!

Me : “WEI!!! Why la the Most Obnoxious Blogger?!?!?! I’m very obnoxious meh now?!?!?

Friend : “YUP 😀

Me : “=.=

So then I go and register and look la and look at what I saw :

Picture #1 : Best Blog of All Time with 1 Vote
Picture #2 : The Blogitzer with 1 Vote
Picture #3 : Most Obnoxious Blogger with 2 Votes!!

Woi!!! Why so like that one!!! T-T I’m NOT obnoxious!!! I’m NOT!!! Am I? SO NOT!!! I COMMAND all of you to BELIEVE ME!!! OBEY SLAVES!!!

So like that la, my blog kena nominated lo. So horr, dear readers, I’m sure you all know what to do la…no need me to pen it down for you all to see the inlined meaning behind this article’s creation 😀 but just in case you didn’t know, I shall present you THESE!!!

PS : If I win horr, which one of you kind people gonna fly me there to get my prize, huh?

Signature

4 Comments

  1. SuKeChi said,

    April 7, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    Hey Jessica its me of the forum ill vote for u?

    Jessica:
    If you would, that’d be awesome 😀

  2. theboinq said,

    April 8, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    Congratulations 😉

  3. April 16, 2007 at 5:20 am

    […] : You can see where he/she placed the comment, right here! When he/she should be commenting on it here!! Can a person over-laugh? If you say yes, then I’ve done it […]

  4. July 9, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    […] : You can see where he/she placed the comment, right here! When he/she should be commenting on it here!! Can a person over-laugh? If you say yes, then I’ve done it […]


Leave a Reply

