First Ever Hate Comment!

Was looking through my spam box in my Comments section in my WordPress dashboard when I came upon this interesting spam comment :

excuse me, best blog of all time? Could you be more disgusting? A bitch like you, a beginner like you to be nominated? Hahahahahaha… you’re not even original, attention seeking whore. Laugh at yourself, call yourself a beauty? Then the man will have to cry because there ain’t any other beauties left. You just don’t know how to blog. Nevermind, I will still stalk on you! 😀

by Nevermind My Name

Omg, when I saw this, I was laughing till I was practically rolling on the floor laughing with tears in my eyes. I mean, people, don’t you find this whole comment hilarious? I found it extremely hilarious and encouraging when I see this sort of comments.

When I found it, I pondered whether or not to leave it as a spam or just DE-SPAM it and let the whole world look at this immature fool (all this was done AFTER I have stopped myself from laughing…FORCED myself is more like XD) Anyway, what’s funny was the email and website she entered. Wanna know what it is? No, no, GUESS!!

:::::

::::::::::

:::::::::::::::

::::::::::::::::::::

:::::::::::::::::::::::::

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

What? You haven’t a clue? Oh well, since I’m in such an awesome mood now, even if it’s like…4.12am now, I’ll clue you in 😀

Name : Nevermind My Name
Email : Jessicais@Whore.com
Website : jessicatheundeniablewhore.com

XD~ gawd, I really have to bow down to you for your “creative” ideas. Either that or your parents never taught you to be courteous to others 🙂 But to tell you the truth, this whole comment just serves to make me happier. You know why? Right before I saw your comment, I was about to announce that I have blog-withdrawal and would like to get a week’s break to just concentrate on my studies. But your comment just helped fire me up to write more 😛

Have you ever heard of “Nobody is ever perfect“? Well of course you have seeing as you aren’t a saint yourself by trying to crush other people’s hopes and dreams. But I got to admit, I truly like your blatant and to-the-point painful comment. I seriously do.

You’re the first honest person to tell me “You suck, go die, bish!” You know what my reaction was?

Oh wow!! I have hate comment!! Yay!! My FIRST EVER!!! Omg!! This is TRULY a moment to cherish 😀 Lol, I am just speechless o.o” the fact that you’re hitting on me is cause my BLOG in that category CAUGHT your eye, didn’t it? And if you plan to STALK me, then I MUST be THAT awesome now, aren’t I? So PLEASE, continue to stalk me 😀

Yes, that’s my reaction. Amazing huh? I feel like a damn jakun for reacting like that. But hey, it’s my first ever experience, need to act appropriately 😛

Ok, no more laughing at the “Jess Hater“. Now I shall proceed to analyzing your comments.

excuse me, best blog of all time? Could you be more disgusting? A bitch like you, a beginner like you to be nominated?

Like you have said in this part of your comment. “A beginner like you to be nominated?” And yes, see the emphasis on the NOMINATED? So how could I be disgusting for what my friend, thought as a joke to nominated me using my blog description I had a long time ago. Indeed, HOW? Were you jealous that I got nominated and not you? -pats- Don’t be sad, maybe someone will nominate you…if they can find your BLOG!!! Hahahahahaha!!! -Wipes tears from eyes- Omg…I’m back to laughing uncontrollably again.

Ok, ok. WAIT!! I’m not done yet. “A bitch like you” and what makes you think you’re not one yourself, honey? I can’t help it if I am. But babes, I don’t deny it. Do you?

Hahahahahaha… you’re not even original, attention seeking whore.

Oh I’m eccentric all right. Do you fall asleep listening to rock music? I do. But that’s not the point here. Oh wait…it IS!! What makes you think I’m not an “Original“? Is anyone really “Original” nowadays? Let me point out to you that even if you are wearing a pair Vincci shoes, you’re already NOT an original. Why? Cause you’re wearing someone else’s style and everybody is wearing the same thing. So practically anything and everything you do ISN’T original. And besides, when have I ever said I was original, hmm? I said I was “Eccentric” not “Original

Besides, I love attention. But never all the time. I only seek attention when I feel that I need to have some love showered upon me. And by posting this comment, aren’t you a “attention seeking whore” too?

Eccentric (adj.)
Departing from a recognized, conventional, or established norm or pattern.

Eccentric (n.)
One that deviates markedly from an established norm, especially a person of odd or unconventional behavior.

Original (adj.)
– Preceding all others in time; first.
– Not derived from something else; fresh and unusual
– Productive of new things or new ideas; inventive: an original mind.
– Being the source from which a copy, reproduction, or translation is made.

Original (n.)
– A first form from which other forms are made or developed
– An authentic work of art
– Work that has been composed firsthand
– Archaic The source from which something arises; an originator.

Unless you created the word “Original“, you’re not so original after all now, are you? NEXT!!!

Laugh at yourself, call yourself a beauty? Then the man will have to cry because there ain’t any other beauties left.

OHMUHGAH!! When did I say I was a beauty, honey? Never once did I mention I was a hot sexy chick did I? All I have is the name 😛 and it means INNER beauty, though I doubt you’d understand that seeing as how you have LOOPHOLES in every sentence that spews out of your comments. I wonder how you are as a person in whole, hmm? Doesn’t matter if the males don’t got no other females prettier than I am. I have wit and spark. And that’s enough for ME.

Besides, with men now only looking at outer beauty, I doubt they’ll look at me and go “Oh Lord!! Don’t tell me SHE’S the beauty?!?!“. They’d probably go “Hey Jess” and I’d go “Hey 🙂

You just don’t know how to blog. Nevermind, I will still stalk on you! 😀

If I didn’t know how to blog, I wouldn’t be replying to all your simple-minded statements now would I? I would probably slink away because you HAVE seen through my weakness. But NO!! I will not fall down at your feet and lick it just cause you’re an anonymous person and I’m “not“.

But then again, by all means, stalk me ^^ I’ll have the pleasure of dissecting your comments one by one. It’s been a long time since I’ve laughed so much. Truly, I have only you to thank ^_^!! If you have anymore hateful comments, bring it on, honey, I’ll take you up on the challenge. I have no idea what’s your damage. But when insulting someone, you should have the decency to link me back to you D: I would truly love to know who you are.

And besides, I have your IP address, I could most definitely ask any of my computer majored pals to get Intel on you and find you ^^ but then again, I like the trill of an argument~

Oh oh!! Guess what, with you helping me, my stats will go up again. And that’s all thanks to you! MUAXS!!~ thanks~

Signature

PS : You can see where he/she placed the comment, right here! When he/she should be commenting on it here!! Can a person over-laugh? If you say yes, then I’ve done it XD~

PPS : I wonder if he/she will come back and reply? I so hope he/she does. Which would then prove my whole point ^^ Well, talk to y’all laters~

10 Comments

  1. melvin,foong said,

    April 16, 2007 at 5:22 am

    Beautiful.

    If I ever could handle these, I would be a little close to a human being.

    =)

    Jessica:
    Well, he/she demanded an explanation and I gave it 😉 he/she should be happy cause I gave him/her so much airtime on my blog 😛 And if I could handle this more like a normal human being, he/she should be running for their lives now ^^

  2. huei said,

    April 16, 2007 at 9:55 am

    wtf!
    such a lame LOOSER! too bad lah..i bet he/she’s just jealous cos no one nominated him/her!

    i support u!!! hehehe

    Jessica:
    Whoa huei, you’re comment ended up in the spam part woi o.o” Luckily I did a daily spam check 😀

    And thanks for the support ^^V -hugs-

  3. wan yean said,

    April 16, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    wah. now i’m hoping to get one too. can just make a post out of it. heh.

    Jessica:
    Very interesting right?! It’s like I’m being noticed even if it’s hate comments XD~

  4. Gallivanter said,

    April 16, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    Haters are there to keep us in check. 😉

    On something totally unrelated, I like your theme.

    Jessica:
    I would agree that haters DO keep us in check but only if the hater did their homework, yea? 😉

    Totally love this layout too, tidy and just screams “moss green!!”

  5. hcfoo said,

    April 16, 2007 at 4:25 pm

    woa…that’s a nasty comment. If she’s not happy she can nominate herself lar.

    Jessica:
    Ya lo, aiseh, just cause nobody wanna nominate her, she then come here to be flamed by me 😉

  6. KY said,

    April 16, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    My God.. macam ni pun boleh

  7. April 20, 2007 at 11:23 pm

    […] la, don’t know if got some stalker come and get it then stalk me to flame them like I did here […]

  8. July 9, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    […] GOOD : First Ever Hate Comment! Was looking through my spam box in my Comments section in my WordPress dashboard when I came upon […]

  9. Lol, im zach said,

    September 7, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    Hey lol i dont even have a blog but i was serfing google for pictures and i saw one where you or who ever was laying on a cute damn cat so i just decided to read… well i have to tell you…. i dont think i’ve ever really laughed so hard in my life till i read this. you made my day, thanks. also i think im gonna start a blog just because of this. your awsome if i know how to nominate you i totally would LOL

  10. October 31, 2007 at 6:40 am

    You don’t really need or want that lifestyle, it might hurt y’all slowly more…….Just tell him you
    don’t wanna repeat something your not too proud of z7uas.


Leave a Reply

