Problems

Dear readers,

Having problems with my new blog. Apparently the database whatever deleted something by it’s own and now there’s fucked-up problems and I had to delete the WHOLE blog. What’s worse, I can’t even get to reinstall the wordpress platform again due to my domain name is still being used to house the old blog’s stuff and needs to be sorted out later on.

So now that there is trouble in paradise. I would have to say that I feel like bashing someone now and I’m damn frustrated. Now I shall go and study for my next exam tomorrow. Good night.

Angrily yours,
Jessica

2 Comments

  1. zewt said,

    May 3, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    delete the WHOLE blog!!????

    that’s nasty!!

  2. Lays said,

    May 4, 2007 at 9:14 am

    I don’t think you need to delete the whole blog. Your database is either being reset to nothing or your blog pointed to some other diff database.

    Cheer up girl, it can be sorted out. Good luck.


Leave a Reply

